Those sesame things

You know Gardetto’s?  That yummy snack mixture with pretzels and chips and things?  Does anybody like the sesame seed breadsticks?  They just don’t go with the flavor of the rest of the mix.  And they’re icky.  But even if you don’t think they’re icky, they don’t match.  I always try to eat them at the same time as a rye chip so that the icky flavor is kind of hidden.

The vacuuming guy almost knocked over my pile of stuff with the weird double vacuum.  That’s annoying.

Did I mention I’m once again at a point in the day where I have quite a long break and nothing to do besides homework?  ‘Cause that’s the current situation.

The roads were bad (snowy, not naughty) on Friday, so I didn’t go to class or Goodwill.  I need to come up with some new ideas for Goodwill.  It seems that everything I find online is either similar to something we’ve already done or just stupid.  You’d think I’d have a pocket full of ideas for just this situation, seeing as I have a degree in art therapy, but no.  Let’s not get into how my four years and thousands of dollars were apparently wasted on learning nothing about my major that I couldn’t have figured out myself.

 

Oh look, it’s not Monday anymore.  It’s now Tuesday.  I started typing this yesterday, but I got bored and did some homework and my battery was getting deadish and I forgot the cord at home, so I went to Wal Mart and got some string and stuff for bracelets.  Now I will never be bored again!  Muahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

I’m tired.  I have 15 minutes before class starts.  Maybe I could just lay down on the floor and rest…no, that’d be weird…and then I wouldn’t want to get up when it was time.

I don’t really have anything to write about…and I’m too tired to come up with something…so I won’t even try.

Leave a Reply

