Is it nap time yet?

Maybe it is, but there’s nowhere for me to sleep right now.  I am tired.  I slept all day yesterday, except for maybe six hours total, and four of those were only because I had decided to hang out with my friend weeks ago and this was the first time we were able to.  Now, I’m at school, and I want to be at home, sleeping.  But I can’t go home now; I have to stay and work on ceramics.  15 teacups are due on Monday, and I don’t have any done yet.  I will most likely need to come in this weekend to work, too, but I’d rather get the most done that I can today.  I also have a pop-up thing to make for my drawing class.  It’s due Wednesday, but I want to get a lot of it done this weekend, but I will be able to do it in class Monday and at home Tuesday.  Plus, I have my normal chapter notes to do for special ed. that are due tonight.  And I have to get signatures for dropping my art metals class.  I have the teacher’s, but I need to get one from the chair of the department before taking the sheet to the dean’s office, and nobody’s in the chair’s office when I check.  I would check now, but I’m tired and semi comfortable, so I don’t think I will.  Later.  Maybe.

Soooooooooooo tired.

There was something else I was going to write about.  What was it?

I really don’t remember.  I just want to sleep.  Why am I so tired?  Maybe I’m depressed.  Well, of course I am.  Maybe I’m low on iron.  Probably.  Maybe I’m just a sleepy person.  Maybe I got into bad sleeping habits.  Sleep is just so nice.

On…Wednesday, maybe, I transferred my Multiply blogs (including my transfer of 360 blogs) to Blogger.  I have to go through and add the photos and such, but that shouldn’t take too long…only 400 some posts…

Okay, I really don’t know what to write, so I’m going to stop trying.  Maybe I’ll go back to ceramics…or maybe I’ll do that later…or maybe I’ll just go home…that would be a poor choice…hmmmm

Leave a Reply

