Flowers and Photos

I went to a garden park thing today and took some lovely pictures.  This is one of them.  Ta da!

What else shall I write about today?  Well, tomorrow I’m going to the zoo and taking more pictures, so that should be fun.

I also got some new crafty stuff, so I’m going to be crafty later today.  Tomorrow, after the zoo, I’m buying some more card making stuff and a rotary cutter, so then I’ll get started on quilting.

Actually, I think I’ll be crafty now, bloggy some other time.

Leave a Reply

