You want thingamabobs? I got 20

But who cares…no big deal…I want more

Wandering free…wish I could be part of that world

There’s more to see than can ever be seen, more to do than can ever be done

Don’t mind me; I’m just listening to Disney Pandora.

I made a baby dragon today.  Well, he started out as an alien last night; now, he’s a baby dragon.  I shall take a picture of him later.

What shall I do now?  I want to make something else, but what?  I needle felted the dragon; I could make friends for him, or make aliens and an alien landscape.  I only feel like doing that in small doses, though.  What else should I do?  Suggestions are appreciated.  Maybe I should start working on my quilt.  I could totally cut out squares.

Well that was a short post.  I promise something more interesting will come up eventually.  For now, I’m going to craft, I suppose.  Any suggestions for blog topics are also appreciated.

Leave a Reply

