“Life’s a piece of shit when you look at it”

May I just say, Eric Idle in the Olympic closing ceremony totally topped the Spice Girls…’cause that’s the truth.

Camp is over for the summer.  I shall mayhaps blog about that later, but we know that may actually not happen.

Now, I must clean and do schooly prep things and relax.  I also shall hopefully be babysitting a few days next week, provided I don’t need to be at school then.

My broken watch is beeping.  I don’t know how to turn off the alarm, and it’s way far away so I don’t want to get up to stop it.  I think it will stop on its own soon.  

What shall I blog about?  I don’t know; I guess I’m not really in the most bloggy mood right now.  So I s’pose I shall say TTFN to all y’all.

One response to ““Life’s a piece of shit when you look at it”

  1. I agree, Eric Idle is a legend in his own lifetime. 🙂 (I think the Spice Girls are a bit pants too).

    I hope you manage to get some babysitting in before school. 🙂

    I hope your watch stopped, I’m guessing it’ll have stopped by now.

    I’m sure you’ll find something to blog about sometime soon. 🙂

    TTFN t’you too. 😉

Leave a Reply

